Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Jr Williams

Robert Jr Williams

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Jr Williams
"Something strange is going on and they want tell us anything"
Profile photo of Christopher Bourne

Christopher Bourne

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bourne
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

September 12, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Patricia Miller
"Original post should have read "could Not" file a claim at either local office."
Profile photo of PATRICIA MILLER

PATRICIA MILLER

August 25, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA MILLER
"Could file a claim here. Lady at the front desk didn't even acknowledge my presence for at least 10 minutes. Was on the phone the entire time."
Profile photo of Richie Murray

Richie Murray

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Murray
"Absolutely love the personal attention always given to us!"
Profile photo of The Pelican Knot

The Pelican Knot

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Pelican Knot
"Known Tina since Mrs. Farmer was the agent. Tina is wonderful. Then Ross came on as the agent. He’s just as great and will do everything he can to help. Down to earth and likes to explain things simply and understanding. Comforting to talk to and approachable."
Profile photo of Gaynell Porter

Gaynell Porter

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaynell Porter
"The State Farm Office I associate with is one of the finest State Farm Offices. Very reliable staff. Their word is their bond. They make you feel like family- appreciated! If you’re having problems, whatever they can do to make your load lighter it’s done. Thank you State Farm for you generosity!"
Profile photo of Vickie Bracey

Vickie Bracey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bracey
"Ross and Tina have always been there for me whenever I needed forms, verifications, or claim processing. Im grateful to have them on "my" team!!"
Profile photo of ssm1978

ssm1978

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ssm1978
"Ross is wonderful! He responds quickly to any questions or changes that my husband or I have for our insurance policies and addresses them in a timely manner. We have been with him for years as our agent. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Loleta Sartin

Loleta Sartin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loleta Sartin
"The staff are very friendly and professional; they epitomize the mantra just like a neighbor. Tina B. goes above and beyond to support our family. She goes out of her way to provide excellent service. She is always accessible and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend the Ross Chaisson State Farm office."
Profile photo of Joe Culpepper

Joe Culpepper

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Culpepper
"Great experience..very professional office"
Profile photo of Andrew Becker

Andrew Becker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Becker
"Great customer service. Ross cares about his customers and is always available to help."
Profile photo of Tiffany Blackwell

Tiffany Blackwell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Blackwell
"Excellence service"
Profile photo of Daniel Mingea

Daniel Mingea

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mingea
"Ross and his staff are always readily available when needed. Ross is thorough and transparent when it comes to the expectations of the services provided by his agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashton Flettrich

Ashton Flettrich

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Flettrich
"Ross Chaisson is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in the industry. Exceptional services and so prompt with getting back in touch with questions and answers."
Profile photo of Donna Dufren

Donna Dufren

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Dufren
"My agent is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Kori Bell

Kori Bell

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Bell
"I have been with State Farm- Ross Chaisson’s office for many years. They are very professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tabetha Ezell

Tabetha Ezell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabetha Ezell
"Very helpful, friendly, prompt service"
Profile photo of Olevia Riley

Olevia Riley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olevia Riley
"Always nice and very understanding! Willing to help with answers."
Profile photo of Chloe Chaisson

Chloe Chaisson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Chaisson
"A wonderful and kind staff. Very helpful. I feel secure knowing my insurance is being handled by experts."
Profile photo of Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thomas
"Tina does an amazing job very knowledgeable and helpful Ross and Tina is why I will continue to do business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Patrina Williams

Patrina Williams

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrina Williams
"Mrs. Tina is very polite. She will contact me, even if it take several attempts, and remind me of payments needed to ensure my coverage doesn't lapse. Mrs. Tina always has a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Christi Galloway

Christi Galloway

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Galloway
"Tina is very nice and explains the coverage in detail so we can make a well-informed decision on exactly what coverage we need and want. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Tracy Donaldson

Tracy Donaldson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Donaldson
"Awesome team to work with! Tina is always willing to go the extra mile to help with all of my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toni Popp

Toni Popp

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Popp
"Exceptional office to work with. I have been dealing with them for many years and will continue."